Estudiantes

NombreProgramaTutorNivelCorreoFoto
Alán Fernando MuñozBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaRafael PeñaTesista de Licenciaturaamunoz@lcg.unam.mx
Anastasia HernándezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaAyari FuentesTesista de Licenciaturaanashdz@hotmail.com
Armando Acosta UribeBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaDiego CortezTesista de Doctoradoagalariept84@gmail.com
Carlos Cruz MaldonadoBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJulio FreyreTesista de Doctoradocruz.maldonado@ciencias.unam.mx
Daniela Reyes GonzálezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaAyari FuentesTesista de Doctoradobronislava.drg@gmail.com
David Correa GaleoteBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaLourdes Girardcorrea@ccg.unam.mx
David Hidalgo VázquezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Doctoradohidalgo@ccg.unam.mx
Elisa Márquez ZavalaBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Licenciaturaemarquez@lcg.unam.mx
Fernando Astudillo MelgarBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Maestría
Gustavo M. Lastiri PlancardoBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Doctoradolastiti@ccg.unam.mx
Jonathan Sotero Mercado HernándezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Licenciaturajsmh81@gmail.com
José Carlos Ramón HernándezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaRafael PeñaTesista de Doctoradocharlyhz@ccg.unam.mx
Marco Antonio Tello PalenciaBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJulio FreyreTesista de Doctoradomtello@ccg.unam.mx
Miguel Ángel Bello GonzálezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaJosé UtrillaTesista de Maestríamabello@ccg.unam.mx
Oscar Bruno Aguilar CuvianoBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaRafael PeñaTesista de Maestríayaadbruno@gmail.com
Paola Cornejo PáramoBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaDiego CortezTesista de licenciaturapcornejo@lcg.unam.mx
Patricia Rivera RosasBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaLourdes GirardTesista de Doctorado
Raúl Domínguez PalestinoBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaRafael PeñaTesista de Maestríarauldom@lcg.unam.mx
Sandra Mayoral AlvarezBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaRafael PeñaTesista de Doctoradosandracisnerosma@gmail.com
Susana Rodríguez Rojas VertizBiología de Sistemas y Biología SintéticaLourdes GirardTesista de Doctoradosusanaro@ccg.unam.mx
Angel Tonalli García SantibañezEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradotonalli.nt@gmail.com
Antonio de Jesús Alemán AriasEcología GenómicaOtto Geigerantonioart0294@outlook.com
Gibrán Orozco LópezEcología GenómicaOtto Geigergibranol@outlook.es
Jessica Yamileth Cuevas RivasEcología GenómicaIsabel María López Laraysik_141_120_08@hotmail.com
Jonathan Padilla GómezEcología GenómicaOtto Geigerjog_locus_dna@hotmail.com
Juan Daniel García LedesmaEcología GenómicaOtto Geigerjuangarcia_ledesma@outlook.es
Julio Guerrero CastroEcología GenómicaChristian Sohlenkampjulio_qbp@hotmail.com
Leslie María Eugenia Silva MartínezEcología GenómicaChristian Sohlenkamplesliemsilva@live.com.mx
Lorena Jacqueline Gómez GodínezEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradolyo_vir@hotmail.com
Luz América Córdoba CastroEcología GenómicaChristian Sohlenkamp
Nancy Adriana Hidalgo AguilarEcología GenómicaChristian Sohlenkampanairdaycnan@gmail.com
Rafael Bustamante BritoEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradorbustab@ibt.unam.mx
Victor HigaredaEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradohigareda@ccg.unam.mx
Violeta Matus AcuñaEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradovioleta@ibt.unam.mx
Roberto Jhonatan Olea OzunaEcología GenómicaOtto Geigerjhonatan_roberto@hotmail.com
Yessica González ParedesEcología GenómicaMaría Esperanza Martínez RomeroTesista de Doctoradogopyess@hotmail.com
Alan Vladimir Godínez PlascenciaGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezagodinez@lcg.unam.mx
Cristian Jesús González ColínGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezcgonzale@lcg.unam.mx
Daniel Gutiérrez NietoGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezdagutier@ccg.unam.mx
Ignacio Arroyo FernándezGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndeziaf@ciencias.unam.mx
Juan Antonio Blanchet VillezcasGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezblanchet@lcg.unam.mx
Larisa Morales SotoGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezlarisams@lcg.unam.mx
María José Rocha AcevedoGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezmrocha@lcg.unam.mx
Mauricio Carrasco RuizGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezmaucarrui@ciencias.unam.mx
Roberto Olayo AlarcónGenómica ComputacionalCarlos Méndezrolayo@lcg.unam.mx
Abraham David Salgado CamargoGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos GaosTesista de Doctoradobraham_666@hotmail.com
Diana Fernanda Salazar MedinaGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaosdsalazar@lcg.unam.mx
Ivana Daisy Blancas NavaGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos GaosTesista de Licenciaturabnio140371@upemor.edu.mx
Lorena Yamileth Balón RosasGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos GaosTesista de Licenciaturayammirosas@hotmail.com
Lucía GrañaGenómica EvolutivaSantiago Castillo RamírezTesista de Doctoradoluciagrami@gmil.com
Luis Fernando Altamirano PachecoGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaosferaltp@lcg.unam.mx
Maria Semiramis Castro JaimesGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos GaosTesista de Doctoradomcastro@lcg.unam.mx
Miguel Alberto Pantoja ZepedaGenómica EvolutivaMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaosmpantoja@lcg.unam.mx
Rodrigo Hernández Velázquez Genómica EvolutivaSantiago Castillo RamírezTesista de Licenciatura
Valeria Erendira Mateo EstradaGenómica EvolutivaSantiago Castillo Ramírezvmateo@lcg.unam.mx
Alejandra Ivette Arteaga IdeGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesMichael Frederick DunnTesista de Doctoradoalessa_2703@hotmail.com
Alberto Carlos Ramírez TorresGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Doctoradoalbertorres_sci@hotmail.com
Ana Cecilia Méndez SoteloGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesMichael Frederick DunnTesista de Licenciaturaanna_ceci24@hotmail.com
Ariadna Jazmín Orterga LozanoGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Doctoradoarijol-sk@hotmail.com
Ingrid Mercado del RíoGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Maestríascifc.dr@gmail.com
Juan Jesús Luna PeñalozaGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Doctoradojluna@ccg.unam.mx
Leopoldo Cómez CaudilloGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Doctoradopologoca@comunidad.unam.mx
Ramiro Alonso BastidaGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Maestríaramiro.alonb@gmail.com
Roberto Jiménez ÁngelGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Licenciaturarobertoangel1092@gmail.com
Víctor Antonio Becerra RiveraGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesMichael Frederick DunnTesista de Doctoradocate88_6@hotmail.com
Zeferino Simón Galarza BritoGenómica Funcional de ProcariotesSergio EncarnaciónTesista de Doctoradozeferino@ccg.unam.mx
Antonio González SánchezIngeniería GenómicaAlejandro García de los SantosTesista de Doctoradoantonio.gs@live.com.mx
Daniel CázarezIngeniería GenómicaPablo Vinuesa FleischmannTesista de Doctoradocazares@ccg.unam.mx
José Pedro Elizalde DíazIngeniería GenómicaAlejandro García de los SantosTesista de Doctoradopedroelizaldediaz@gmail.com
Luis Alfredo Bañuelos VazquezIngeniería GenómicaSusana BromTesista de Doctoradoluisalfredo86@gmail.com
Mariana López SámanoIngeniería GenómicaAlejandro García de los SantosTesista de Doctoradomariana.luna.sol@hotmail.com
Sofía Carolina Martínez AbsalónIngeniería GenómicaDavid René Romero CamarenaTesista de Doctoradoscabsalon@gmail.com