Support staff

NamePositionCategoryGroupEmailTelephone
Kevin Alquicira HernándezSupport staffCONACYTComputational Genomics
kevin@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Shirley Alquicira HernándezSupport staffCONACYTComputational Genomics
alquicir@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Ivana Daisy Blancas NavaSupport staffOtherEvolutionary Genomics
bnio140371@upemor.edu.mx(777) 3133881
Oliver Castillo QuevedoSupport staffUNAMFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
olivercq@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291687
Marco Polo Castillo VillalbaSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
marcopol@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Mauro Degli EspostiSupport staffUNAMEcological Genomics
mdegli@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
José Waldo Díaz MaríasSupport staffUNAMUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
jwdiaz@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Martin Jair Díaz RodríguezSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
mjdiaz@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
José Espíritu SalazarSupport staffUNAMEvolutionary Genomics
spirit@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291690
Joel Gómez EspíndolaSupport staffUNAMUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
jgomez@lcg.unam.mx(777) 3291701
Francisco de Jesus Guadarrama GarcíaSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
franguad@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Julio Guerrero CastroSupport staffCONACYTEcological Genomics
jguerrer@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
Jose Daniel Gutierrez NietoSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
danezoj@gmail.com(777) 3132063
Aldo Hernández CorchadoSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
aldohernandezcorchado@gmail.com(777) 3132063
Maria Cecilia Ishida GutiérrezSupport staffCONACYTComputational Genomics
mcishida@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
María Soledad Juárez RamírezSupport staffUNAMEvolutionary Genomics
sjuarez@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Oscar William Lithgow SerranoSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
olithgow@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Alejandra Cristina López FuentesSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
aclopez@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Areli Jetzabel López SolísSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
areli.ccg@outlook.com(777) 3132063
Ángel Gabriel Martínez BatallarSupport staffUNAMFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
angelmb@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
Sara Berenice Martínez LunaSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
saramart@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Gabriel Martínez PosadaSupport staffUNAMComputational Genomics
gabmarti@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Adrian Munguia ReyesSupport staffCONACYTComputational Genomics
adrian_9919@hotmail.com(777) 3132063
Luis José Muñíz RascadoSupport staffUNAMComputational Genomics
ljmuniz@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Miguel Angel Negreros AmayaSupport staffUNAMComputational Genomics
mik_o16@hotmail.com(777) 3132063
Vicente Osorio MoraSupport staffUNAMUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
osoriov@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Pablo Emilio Peña LoredoSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
pablopl@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Mishael Sánchez PérezSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
mishael@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Alberto Santos ZavaletaSupport staffUNAMComputational Genomics
asantos@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Martha Catalina Torres BasalduaSupport staffUNAMFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
mctorres@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Iván Uhthoff AguileraSupport staffUNAMUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
iuhthoff@lcg.unam.mx(777) 3291701
Romualdo Zayas LagunasSupport staffUNAMUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
rzayas@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3117945
Gerardo Salgado OsorioSupport staffOtherComputational Genomics
gsalgado@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063