Students

GradoNombreCorreoTutorFoto
Biología de Sistemas y Biología Sintética
Alán Fernando Muñozamunoz@lcg.unam.mxRafael Peña
Anastasia Hernándezanashdz@hotmail.comAyari Fuentes
Lic.Armando Acosta Uribeagalariept84@gmail.comDiego Cortez
Daniela Reyes Gonzálezbronislava.drg@gmail.comAyari Fuentes
David Correa Galeotecorrea@ccg.unam.mxLourdes Girard
David Hidalgo Vázquezhidalgo@ccg.unam.mxJosé Utrilla
Elisa Márquez Zavalaemarquez@lcg.unam.mxJosé Utrilla
Fernando Astudillo MelgarJosé Utrilla
Gustavo M. Lastiri Plancardolastiti@ccg.unam.mxJosé Utrilla
Jonathan Sotero Mercado Hernándezjsmh81@gmail.comJosé Utrilla
José Carlos Ramón Hernándezcharlyhz@ccg.unam.mxRafael Peña
Miguel Ángel Bello Gonzálezmabello@ccg.unam.mxJosé Utrilla
Lic.Oscar Bruno Aguilar Cuvianoyaadbruno@gmail.comRafael Peña
Paola Cornejo Páramopcornejo@lcg.unam.mxDiego Cortez
Patricia Rivera RosasLourdes Girard
Raúl Domínguez Palestinorauldom@lcg.unam.mxRafael Peña
Sandra Mayoral Alvarezsandracisnerosma@gmail.comRafael Peña
Susana Rodríguez Rojas Vertizsusanaro@ccg.unam.mxLourdes Girard
Ecología Genómica
Lic.Angel Tonalli García Santibañeztonalli.nt@gmail.comMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
Antonio de Jesús Alemán Ariasantonioart0294@outlook.comOtto Geiger
Gibrán Orozco Lópezgibranol@outlook.esOtto Geiger
Jessica Yamileth Cuevas Rivasysik_141_120_08@hotmail.comIsabel María López Lara
Jonathan Padilla Gómezjog_locus_dna@hotmail.comOtto Geiger
Juan Daniel García Ledesmajuangarcia_ledesma@outlook.esOtto Geiger
M. en C.Julio Guerrero Castrojulio_qbp@hotmail.comChristian Sohlenkamp
Leslie María Eugenia Silva Martínezlesliemsilva@live.com.mxChristian Sohlenkamp
Lorena Jacqueline Gómez Godínezlyo_vir@hotmail.comMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
Luz América Córdoba CastroChristian Sohlenkamp
Nancy Adriana Hidalgo Aguilaranairdaycnan@gmail.comChristian Sohlenkamp
Rafael Bustamante Britorbustab@ibt.unam.mxMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
Victor Higaredahigareda@ccg.unam.mxMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
M. en C.Violeta Matus Acuñavioleta@ibt.unam.mxMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
Roberto Jhonatan Olea Ozunajhonatan_roberto@hotmail.comOtto Geiger
Yessica González Paredesgopyess@hotmail.comMaría Esperanza Martínez Romero
Genómica Computacional
Alan Vladimir Godínez Plascenciaagodinez@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Cristian Jesús González Colíncgonzale@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Daniel Gutiérrez Nietodagutier@ccg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Mtro.Ignacio Arroyo Fernándeziaf@ciencias.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Juan Antonio Blanchet Villezcasblanchet@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Larisa Morales Sotolarisams@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
María José Rocha Acevedomrocha@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Mauricio Carrasco Ruizmaucarrui@ciencias.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Roberto Olayo Alarcónrolayo@lcg.unam.mxCarlos Méndez
Genómica Evolutiva
M. en C.Abraham David Salgado Camargobraham_666@hotmail.comMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Diana Fernanda Salazar Medinadsalazar@lcg.unam.mxMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Ivana Daisy Blancas Navabnio140371@upemor.edu.mxMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Lorena Yamileth Balón Rosasyammirosas@hotmail.comMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Lucía Grañaluciagrami@gmil.comSantiago Castillo Ramírez
Luis Fernando Altamirano Pachecoferaltp@lcg.unam.mxMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Maria Semiramis Castro Jaimesmcastro@lcg.unam.mxMiguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Miguel Alberto Pantoja Zepedampantoja@lcg.unam.mx
Miguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos Gaos
Rodrigo Hernández Velázquez Santiago Castillo Ramírez
Valeria Erendira Mateo Estradavmateo@lcg.unam.mxSantiago Castillo Ramírez
Genómica Funcional de Procariotes
Alejandra Ivette Arteaga Idealessa_2703@hotmail.comMichael Frederick Dunn
Biól.Alberto Carlos Ramírez Torresalbertorres_sci@hotmail.comSergio Encarnación
Ana Cecilia Méndez Soteloanna_ceci24@hotmail.comMichael Frederick Dunn
Ariadna Jazmín Orterga Lozanoarijol-sk@hotmail.comSergio Encarnación
Ingrid Mercado del Ríoscifc.dr@gmail.comSergio Encarnación
Juan Jesús Luna Peñalozajluna@ccg.unam.mxSergio Encarnación
Leopoldo Cómez Caudillopologoca@comunidad.unam.mxSergio Encarnación
Ramiro Alonso Bastidaramiro.alonb@gmail.comSergio Encarnación
Roberto Jiménez Ángelrobertoangel1092@gmail.comSergio Encarnación
Víctor Antonio Becerra Riveracate88_6@hotmail.comMichael Frederick Dunn
Zeferino Simón Galarza Britozeferino@ccg.unam.mxSergio Encarnación
Ingeniería Genómica
Ing. en Biotecnología Antonio González Sánchezantonio.gs@live.com.mxAlejandro García de los Santos
Daniel Cázarezcazares@ccg.unam.mxPablo Vinuesa Fleischmann
M. en Medicina MolecularJosé Pedro Elizalde Díazpedroelizaldediaz@gmail.comAlejandro García de los Santos
M. en C.Luis Alfredo Bañuelos Vazquezluisalfredo86@gmail.comSusana Brom
Ing. en Biotecnología Mariana López Sámanomariana.luna.sol@hotmail.comAlejandro García de los Santos
M. en C.Sofía Carolina Martínez Absalónscabsalon@gmail.comDavid René Romero Camarena