Researchers

NamePositionCategoryGroupEmailTelephone
Susana Brom KlannerResearcherAssociate ProfessorGenome Engineering
sbrom@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291691
Santiago Castillo RamírezResearcherAssociate ProfessorEvolutionary Genomics
Unidad de Análisis Bioinformáticos
iago@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Miguel Ángel Carlos Cevallos GaosResearcherFull ProfessorEvolutionary Genomics
mac@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3114663
Pedro Julio Collado VidesResearcherFull ProfessorComputational Genomics
collado@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139877
Diego Cortez QuezadaResearcherAssociate ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
dcortez@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Michael Frederick Dunn ResearcherAssociate ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
mike@ccg.unam.mx(777) 120 4773
Sergio Manuel Encarnación GuevaraResearcherFull ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
encarnac@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291899
Damien Jean-Rene Formey de Saint LouventResearcherAssistant ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
formey@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Julio Augusto Freyre GonzálezResearcherAssistant ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
jfreyre@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Ayari Fuentes HernándezResearcherAssistant ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
ayarifh@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Alejandro García de los SantosResearcherAssociate ProfessorGenome Engineering
alex@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
Otto Geiger ResearcherFull ProfessorEcological Genomics
otto@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
María de Lourdes Girard CuesyResearcherAssociate ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
girard@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Víctor Manuel González ZúñigaResearcherAssociate ProfessorEvolutionary Genomics
vgonzal@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Georgina Hernández DelgadoResearcherFull ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
gina@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3290864
Isabel María López LaraResearcherAssociate ProfessorEcological Genomics
isabel@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
María Esperanza Martínez RomeroResearcherFull ProfessorEcological Genomics
emartine@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
Carlos Francisco Méndez CruzResearcherAssistant ProfessorComputational Genomics
cmendezc@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Jaime Mora CelisResearcherEmeritus ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
jmora@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291687
Rafael Peña MillerResearcherAssociate ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
rpm@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Eria Rebollar CaudilloResearcherAssistant ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
rebollar@ccg.unam.mx(55) 5622 7777
David René Romero CamarenaResearcherFull ProfessorGenome Engineering
dromero@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
Mario Alberto Serrano OrtegaResearcherAssociate ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
serrano@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Christian Sohlenkamp ResearcherAssociate ProfessorEcological Genomics
chsohlen@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
Alexandre Tromas ResearcherAssistant ProfessorFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
atromas@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
José Utrilla CarreriResearcherAssistant ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
utrilla@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Pablo Vinuesa FleischmannResearcherAssociate ProfessorGenome Engineering
vinuesa@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
David Salvador Zamorano SánchezResearcherAssistant ProfessorSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
zamorano@ccg.unam.mx(777) 329 1777