Laboratory Technicians

NamePositionCategoryGroupEmailTelephone
Omar Alejandro Aguilar VeraLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
aaguilar@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
César Augusto Bonavides MartínezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianComputational Genomics
cbona18@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Virginia Patricia Bustos ArcosLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEvolutionary Genomics
paty@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Laura Cervantes de la LuzLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianGenome Engineering
lcervant@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
Sandra Contreras MartínezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
sandra@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3114662
Araceli Elvira Dávalos RodríguezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianGenome Engineering
davalos@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
Victor Manuel del Moral ChávezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianComputational Genomics
Unidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
victor@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Rafael Díaz MendezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
rdiaz@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
Sara Isabel Fuentes MembreñoLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
sara@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Ma. del Socorro Gama CastroLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianComputational Genomics
sgama@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Delfino García AlonsoLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianComputational Genomics
delfinog@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Alexa Milley Gómez RestrepoLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianBiblioteca
amgomez@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139966
Maria Gabriela Guerrero RuizLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianUnidad de Análisis Bioinformáticos
gabriela@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
Alfredo José Hernández ÁlvarezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianUnidad de Administración de Tecnologías de Información
ajhernan@lcg.unam.mx(777) 3290821
Magdalena Hernández OrtizLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
magda@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
Alfonso Leija SalasLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
leija@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Luis Fernando Lozano Aguirre BeltránLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianUnidad de Análisis Bioinformáticos
llozano@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291690
Lourdes Martínez AguilarLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
lmartag@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
Irma Martínez FloresLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEvolutionary Genomics
imartflo@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291690
Julio César Martínez RomeroLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
jmartine@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
María de los Ángeles Moreno OcampoLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
angeles@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Humberto Peralta DíazLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
peralta@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3290865
María de los Angeles Pérez OsegueraLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEvolutionary Genomics
aperez@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Mario Ramírez YáñezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Eukaryotes
mario@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3115164
Alma Ruth Reyes GonzálezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
argonzal@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291687
Javier Rivera CamposLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianGenome Engineering
javier@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3175867
Marisa Rodríguez PadillaLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
marrodri@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Oscar Rodríguez SánchezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianSecretaría Académica
oscar@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3177480
Marco Antonio Rogel HernándezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
marogel@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
Mónica Teresa Rosenblueth LaguetteLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
mrosen@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697
María de la Paz Elizabeth Salas OcampoLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianSystems Biology and Synthetic Biology Laboratory
pesalas@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3291686
Heladia Salgado OsorioLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianComputational Genomics
heladia@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3132063
Rosa Isela Santamaria GutiérrezLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEvolutionary Genomics
rosa@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3133881
Hermenegildo Taboada CastroLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
htaboada@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3290898
María del Carmen Vargas LagunasLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianFunctional Genomics of Prokaryotes
cvargas@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3139944
Miguel Ángel Vences GuzmánLaboratory TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianEcological Genomics
mavences@ccg.unam.mx(777) 3131697